Medarbejderoversigt

Charlotte HoveCharlotte Hove
Centerleder, Grundskolevejleder 13-17 år
25 23 67 32
Charlotte.hove@99454545.dk
Søren LarsenSøren Larsen
Grundskolevejleder 13-17 år, EGU
25 23 67 44
Soren.larsen@99454545.dk
Lone KronborgLone Kronborg
Grundskolevejleder 13-17 år, EGU
25 23 67 37
Lone.kronborg@99454545.dk
Birgitte Albeck-FrandsenBirgitte Albeck-Frandsen
Ungevejleder 18-25 år, STU
25 23 67 40
Birgitte.albeck@99454545.dk
Christina Julie GrønChristina Julie Grøn
Grundskolevejleder 13-17 år
25 23 67 50
Christina.julie.gron@99454545.dk
Uffe LerbjergUffe Lerbjerg
Ungevejleder 18-25 år, STU, Øvrige institutioner
25 23 67 39
Uffe.lerbjerg@99454545.dk
Jette SkiverenJette Skiveren
Grundskolevejleder 13-17 år
25 23 67 41
Jette.skiveren@99454545.dk
Britt Louise HansenBritt Louise Hansen
Ungevejleder 18-25 år, STU
25 23 67 40
britt.louise.hansen@99454545.dk
Maria VæverMaria Væver
Grundskolevejeder 13-17 år
24 91 97 68
maria.louise.vaever@99454545.dk